COLORADO SPRINGS, Colo. – March 26, 2015 – U.S. Women’s National Team Head Coach Craig Parnham has established the 18-athlete roster that will be traveling to New Zealand for the 8 Nations Tournament from April 11-19, 2015. The event will include eight teams placed in the top 13 in the world, according to the FIH World Rankings.

USWNT 8 Nations Roster:

Jackie Briggs (Robesonia, Pa.), Lauren Crandall (Doylestown, Pa.), Rachel Dawson (Berlin, N.J.), Katelyn Falgowski(Landenberg, Pa.), Stefanie Fee (Virginia Beach, Va.), Melissa Gonzales (Mohegan Lake, N.Y.), Michelle Kasold(Chapel Hill, N.C.), Kelsey Kolojejchick (Larksville, Pa.), Ali McEvoy (Gilbertsville, Pa.), Katie O’Donnell (Blue Bell, Pa.), Julia Reinprecht (Perkasie, Pa.), Katie Reinprecht (Perkasie, Pa.), Paige Selenski (Shavertown, Pa.), Kathleen Sharkey (Moosic, Pa.), Caitlin Van Sickle (Wilmington, Del.), Michelle Vittese (Cherry Hill, N.J.), Alesha Widdall(Whitney Point, N.Y.), Jill Witmer (Lancaster, Pa.)